Zevia Winners! Contact me ASAP!

There are 5 winners. 4 of them win a variety case, one wins GRAND PRIZE of all the flavors, 6 pack of each (nice!!).

the winners of the 1 variety case are…

1.Lindsey
2.Lauren
3.Jamie
4.Gina

Congrats!
the winner of the GRAND PRIZE is…
Stephanie from the Skinny Plate!

Congrats everyone! Hope you all enjoy your ZEVIA!
Contact me with your information so we can ship out the goodies 😉

 

and, here’s another giveaway , and another! , and ANOTHER! (not hosted by me though!)

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Zevia Winners! Contact me ASAP!

  1. Thanks so much!! Super happy that I won.

  2. Lindsey

    Hi! I’m excited I won, I e-mailed you my info : )

Leave a Reply

